Staff & Board

Leadership

 

Luan Schooler
Interim Artistic Director /
Director of New Works
503.241.9807 x104
lschooler@artistsrep.org

J.S. May
Executive Director
503.241.9807  x107
jsmay@artistsrep.org

Staff

 

Aki Ruiz
Graphic Illustrator and
Marketing Associate
aruiz@artistsrep.org

Chidube Egbo
Education Coordinator & Schools Liaison
cegbo@artistsrep.org

Andrea Stolowitz
Lacroute Playwright-in-Residence
astolowitz@artistsrep.org

E.M. Lewis
Mellon Foundation
Playwright-in-Residence
 emlewis@artistsrep.org

Barbie Wu
Education Manager
bwu@artistsrep.org

Jon Younkin
Data Services Manager
jyounkin@artistsrep.org

Kayla Hanson
Manager
khanson@artistsrep.org

Melory Mirashrafi
Associate Director of DNA: Oxygen
mmirashrafi@artistsrep.org

Leslie Crandell Dawes
Communications & Marketing Director
  503.241.9807 x131
ldawes@artistsrep.org

Pancho Savery
Dramaturg
 saveryp@reed.edu

Martín Aguas
Patron Services
maguas@artistsrep.org

Shawn Lee
Producing Director
503.241.9807 x110
slee@artistsrep.org

Zi Alikhan
Artistic Directing Fellow
Director of DNA: Oxygen
zialikhan@artistsrep.org

Board Members

Pancho Savery, Chair
Drea Schmidt, Vice-Chair
Jill Lam, Treasurer
Justin Peters, Secretary
Jeffrey Condit, Past Chair
Michael Davidson
Erik Opsahl
Michael Szporluk
Megan Wilkerson, Resident Artist
Marcia Darm, MD, Trustee Emeritus

Executive Committee

Jeffrey Condit
Pancho Savery
Michael Davidson
Andrea Schmidt

English Spanish