Staff & Board

Leadership

 
Staff & Board

Jeanette Harrison
Artistic Director

Staff & Board

J.S. May
Executive Director
503.241.9807  x107
jsmay@artistsrep.org

Staff

 

Aki Ruiz
Graphic Illustrator &
Marketing Associate
503.241.9807 x115
aruiz@artistsrep.org

Andrea Stolowitz
Lacroute Playwright-in-Residence
astolowitz@artistsrep.org

E.M. Lewis
Mellon Foundation
Playwright-in-Residence
 emlewis@artistsrep.org

Jon Younkin
Data Services Manager
jyounkin@artistsrep.org

Leslie Crandell Dawes
Communications & Marketing Director
  503.241.9807 x131
ldawes@artistsrep.org

Luan Schooler
Director of New Works
503.241.9807 x104
lschooler@artistsrep.org

Martín Aguas
Patron Service Associate
maguas@artistsrep.org

Meg Schenk
Development Manager
503.241.9807 x136
mschenk@artistsrep.org

Melory Mirashrafi
Artistic & Producing Associate
mmirashrafi@artistsrep.org

Pancho Savery
Dramaturg
 saveryp@reed.edu

Shawn Lee
Producing Director
503.241.9807 x110
slee@artistsrep.org

Board Members

Pancho Savery, Chair
Jill Lam, Treasurer
Justin Peters, Secretary
Jeffrey Condit, Past Chair
Michael Davidson
Michael Szporluk
Marcia Darm, MD, Trustee Emeritus

Executive Committee

Jeffrey Condit
Pancho Savery
Jill Lam
Justin Peters

English Spanish