Staff & Board

Leadership

 
Jeanette Harrison

Jeanette Harrison

Artistic Director

503.241.9807 x139
jharrison@artistsrep.org

J.S. May

J.S. May

Executive Director

503.241.9807 x107
jsmay@artistsrep.org

Staff

 
Aki Ruiz

Aki Ruiz

Graphic Illustrator & Marketing Associate

503.241.9807 x115
aruiz@artistsrep.org

E.M. Lewis

E.M. Lewis

Mellon Foundation Playwright-in-Residence

Lava Alapai

Lava Alapai

Associate Artistic Director

Luan Schooler

Luan Schooler

Director of New Works

503.241.9807 x104
lschooler@artistsrep.org

Meg Schenk

Meg Schenk

Development Manager

503.241.9807 x136
mschenk@artistsrep.org

Pancho Savery

Pancho Savery

Dramaturg

‏‏‎ ‎
saveryp@reed.edu

Andrea Stolowitz

Andrea Stolowitz

Lacroute Playwright-in-Residence

Jon Younkin

Jon Younkin

Data Services Manager

Leslie Crandell Dawes

Leslie Crandell Dawes

Communications & Marketing Director

503.241.9807 x131
ldawes@artistsrep.org

Martín Aguas

Martín Aguas

Patron Service Associate

Melory Mirashrafi

Melory Mirashrafi

Artistic & Producing Associate

Shawn Lee

Shawn Lee

Producing Director

503.241.9807 x110
slee@artistsrep.org

Board Members

Pancho Savery, Chair
Jill Lam, Treasurer
Josie Seid
Justin Peters, Secretary
Jeffrey Condit, Past Chair
Michael Davidson
Michael Szporluk
Marcia Darm, MD, Trustee Emeritus

Executive Committee

Jeffrey Condit
Pancho Savery
Jill Lam
Justin Peters

English Spanish