Staff & Board

Leadership

 

J.S. May
Executive Director
503.241.9807  x107
jsmay@artistsrep.org

Staff

 

Shawn Lee
Producing Director
503.241.9807 x110
slee@artistsrep.org

Leslie Crandell Dawes
Communications & Marketing Director
  503.241.9807 x131
ldawes@artistsrep.org

Luan Schooler
Director of New Works/Casting
503.241.9807 x104
lschooler@artistsrep.org

Pancho Savery
Dramaturg
 saveryp@reed.edu

Zi Alikhan
Artistic Directing Fellow
Director of DNA: Oxygen
zialikhan@artistsrep.org

Melory Mirashrafi
Associate Director of DNA: Oxygen
mmirashrafi@artistsrep.org

Aki Ruiz
Graphic Illustrator and Marketing Associate
aruiz@artistsrep.org

Kayla Hanson
Manager
khanson@artistsrep.org

Barbie Wu
Education Manager
bwu@artistsrep.org

Chidube Egbo
Administrative Assistant
cegbo@artistsrep.org

E.M. Lewis
Mellon Foundation Playwright-in-Residence
 emlewis@artistsrep.org

Andrea Stolowitz
Lacroute Playwright-in-Residence
astolowitz@artistsrep.org

Board Members

Pancho Savery, Chair
Andrea Schmidt, Vice-Chair
Jill Lam, Treasurer
Justin Peters, Secretary
Jeffrey Condit, Past Chair
Michael Davidson
Erik Opsahl
Drea Schmidt
Michael Szporluk
Marcia Darm, MD, Trustee Emeritus

Executive Committee

Jeffrey Condit
Pancho Savery
Michael Davidson
Andrea Schmidt

English Spanish