Staff & Board

Leadership

 

J.S. May
Executive Director
503.241.9807  x107
jsmay@artistsrep.org

Kisha Jarrett
Managing Director
503.241.9807 x112
kjarrett@artistsrep.org

Staff

 

Shawn Lee
Producing Director
503.241.9807 x110
slee@artistsrep.org

Zi Alikhan
Artistic Directing Fellow
Director of DNA: Oxygen
zialikhan@artistsrep.org

AnaSofía Villanueva
Director of Creative & Civic Partnerships
503.241.9807 x107
avillanueva@artistsrep.org

Melory Mirashrafi
Associate Director of DNA: Oxygen

Luan Schooler
Director of New Works
503.241.9807 x104
lschooler@artistsrep.org

Vonessa Martin
General Manager/Casting Director
503.241.9807 x106
vmartin@artistsrep.org

Leslie Crandell Dawes
Audience Development & Marketing Manager
  503.241.9807 x131
ldawes@artistsrep.org

Jon Younkin
Data Analyst & Ticketing Sales Manager
503.241.1278
jyounkin@artistsrep.org

Barbie Wu
Education Manager

E.M. Lewis
Mellon Foundation Playwright-in-Residence
 emlewis@artistsrep.org

Andrea Stolowitz
Lacroute Playwright-in-Residence
astolowitz@artistsrep.org

Pancho Savery
Dramaturg
 saveryp@reed.edu

Board Members

Pancho Savery, Chair
Andrea Schmidt, Vice-Chair
Jill Lamb, Treasurer
Justin Peters, Secretary
Jeffrey Condit, Past Chair
Michael Davidson
Erik Opsahl
Drea Schmidt
Michael Szporluk
Marcia Darm, MD, Trustee Emeritus

Executive Committee

Jeffrey Condit
Pancho Savery
Michael Davidson
Andrea Schmidt

English Spanish